Divine Love Sanctuary Foundation AGM 2023

Celebrating 10 Years of Growing in God’s Love!

We dedicate the 2023 AGM to Founding Members Barbara Davies, Terry Adler, Judy Dunbar, Betty Owen, Jane Gartshore, Helge Mercker, and Geoff Cutler, we come together to pay tribute to God and Divine Angels, hundreds of volunteers, and a glorious network of Divine Love followers who share our vision:

To awaken humankind to the wonders of Divine Love and to be channels of love, peace, and healing for our planet.

In 2012, Divine Love Sanctuary Foundation (“DLSF”) was incorporated as a non-profit Society in the Province of B.C., Canada. Its founding Directors were core members of a Divine Love Prayer Circle (who participated in meetings at the home of Barbara Davies in West Vancouver for 35+ years), Geoff Cutler (from Sydney, Australia), and Helge Mercker (from Namibia, Africa).